Dreammin eyes


Midnight bottle take me come with me
my memories and everything come back to me
 Midnight bottle make it real what feels like
make believe so I can see I little more clearly
Like every single move you make
 kissing me so carefully
on the corners of my dreaming eyes

 I`ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down
 A one way ticket takes me to the times
 we had before When everything felt so righ
t If only for tonight
I`ve got a midnight bottle gonna ease my pain
 From all these feelings driving me insane
When I`m with you and everything`s all right If
only for tonight....
                                   Midnight Bottle - Colbie Caillat

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0